Menu

Term Dates

 

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 2nd September
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 3rd September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 5th September 8.10am
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep & Lower School Pupils - Friday 13th December 12pm
      Term Ends for Years 5 - 8 - Friday 13th December 3pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      27th Mar 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 6th January
      Pupils Return - Tuesday 7th January 8.10am
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      4th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 20th April
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 21st April
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 22nd April 8.10am
      Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (VE Day 75th Anniversary)
      CE Exams - Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th June
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 3rd July
      Term Ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 4th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      19th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      11th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 1st September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 2nd September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 3rd September 8.10am
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 4th January
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 5th January
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 6th January

Latest News

Latest Tweets

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - January 23
Thursday PM = Enrichment. With over 30 clubs and activities to choose from, both before, during and after school, the extra-curricular programme at Feltonfleet ensures that every child can find their forté. Find out more in our latest Newsletter. https://t.co/r5uNXvp6Am https://t.co/o9A8lz6RkF

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
@Feltonfleet
Super excited to welcome Andy Rishton to . A first class cricketer and a first class coach.... welcome to school Mr Rishton! https://t.co/1mz7EJibyq

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
@Feltonfleet
Well done to Tabby and Nathan who both ran superbly in the Surrey Schools cross country. Nathan was 9th in Y7 and Tabby was 2nd in Y8/9 a year young! WOW... https://t.co/Je942Bfpq0