Menu

Term Dates

 

 

  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 4th January
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 5th January

      These dates are provisional and may be subject to change
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      26th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      2nd Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 25th April
      Pupils Return - Tuesday 26th April
      Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 1st July
      Term Ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 2nd July

      These dates are provisional and may be subject to change
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      17th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      9th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 30th August
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 31st September
      Pupils Return (Reception to Year 8) - Thursday 1st September
      Nursery Pupils Return - Monday 5th September

      These dates are provisional and may be subject to change

Latest News

Latest Tweets

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - December 13
It has been a busy few weeks as we counted down to the end of term! Catch up on our latest news in our Christmas Newsletter - available to view now on our website. https://t.co/r5uNXvp6Am https://t.co/tfoJWTAZrx