Menu

Term Dates

 

 

  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      26th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      2nd Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 25th April
      Pupils return - Tuesday 26th April
      Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
      Term ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 1st July
      Term ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 2nd July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      17th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      9th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 30th August
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 31st August
      Pupils return (Reception to Year 8) - Thursday 1st September
      Nursery pupils return - Monday 5th September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      24th Mar 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th January
      Pupils return - Thursday 5th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      8th Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 17th April
      Pupils return - Tuesday 18th April
      Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
      Term ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 7th July
      Term ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 8th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 3rd Nov 2023
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 5th September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 6th September
      Pupils return (Reception to Year 8) - Thursday 7th September
      Nursery pupils return - Monday 11th September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      22nd Mar 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 8th January
      Pupils return - Tuesday 9th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      6th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 15th April
      Pupils return - Tuesday 16th April
      Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
      Term ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 5th July
      Term ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 6th July

Latest News

Latest Tweets

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
@Feltonfleet
HUGE congratulations to these talented people who managed to secure PBs in BOTH medley and front crawl relays at the ESSA Finals… thanks also to Miss Rita for all her hard work and effort… https://t.co/ZHRPgYMy9Z

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - June 16
It was lovely to welcome our new pupils to Feltonfleet today on their 'Moving Up' Day, meeting their teachers and making new friends. We look forward to seeing you again in September. https://t.co/ab6UtmRJxh

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - June 14
Huge congratulations to our swimmers at the finals at the Olympic on Saturday. All teams and individuals broke PBs, including Cayla who is the 5th fastest 50m breaststroke swimmer in the independent sector! Well done all, we are super proud. 👏👏👏 https://t.co/qaOizAyXqT

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
@Feltonfleet
Great to round off the boys cricket season with a win at the Belmont ⁩ Sixes tournament … well done all! https://t.co/BLGMOwcMzi