Menu

Term Dates

 

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2019
    • Autumn holidays
      16th Dec 2019 - 6th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 2nd September
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 3rd September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 5th September 8.10am
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep & Lower School Pupils - Friday 13th December 12pm
      Term Ends for Years 5 - 8 - Friday 13th December 3pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      27th Mar 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2020 - 21st Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 6th January
      Pupils Return - Tuesday 7th January 8.10am
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      4th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      6th Jul 2020 - 2nd Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 20th April
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 21st April
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 22nd April 8.10am
      Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (VE Day 75th Anniversary)
      CE Exams - Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th June
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 3rd July
      Term Ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 4th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      19th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      11th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 1st September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 2nd September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 3rd September 8.10am

Latest News

Latest Tweets

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - October 3
Happy ! Year 6 pupils were studying poems about the seasons in their English class today. The library provided a quiet space to read poems at break and I was treated to a recital of Leila's own poem "Hole Truth". Amazing! Well done Leila! https://t.co/dvAAN8yTpF