Menu

Term Dates

 

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 2nd September
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 3rd September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 5th September 8.10am
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep & Lower School Pupils - Friday 13th December 12pm
      Term Ends for Years 5 - 8 - Friday 13th December 3pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      27th Mar 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 6th January
      Pupils Return - Tuesday 7th January 8.10am
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      4th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 20th April
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 21st April
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 22nd April 8.10am
      Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (VE Day 75th Anniversary)
      CE Exams - Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th June
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 3rd July
      Term Ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 4th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      19th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      11th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 1st September
      Staff INSET - Wednesday 2nd September
      Pupils Return - Thursday 3rd September 8.10am
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Monday 4th January
      Staff INSET - Tuesday 5th January
      Pupils Return - Wednesday 6th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      3rd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET - Thursday 15th April
      Staff INSET - Friday 16th April
      Pupils Return - Monday 19th April 8.10am
      Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May
      CE Exams - Tuesday 8th - Friday 11th June
      Term Ends for Pre-Prep and Lower School - Friday 2nd July
      Term Ends for Middle and Upper School - Saturday 3rd July

Latest News

Latest Tweets

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
Feltonfleet - April 1
We have used digital portfolios for a while, so when it came to we were well prepared. Look at these mind-blowing stats! Thanks to our dedicated teachers AND amazing parent community for their support and patience guiding the children through remote learning. https://t.co/EzvObXcnFV

Follow us@Feltonfleet

Feltonfleet
@Feltonfleet
**Calling all 7-14 year olds** Take a look at this month's bsporty online magazine, free this month and packed full of inspiring articles, recipes and IAPS' mascot competition! It is a fantastic read - have you ever tried skateboarding or wheelchair basketball? Look no further... https://t.co/KWBfrQmPN6