Common Entrance

The 13+ Common Entrance examinations are a stringent test of a pupil’s ability.  These always take place for Year 8 in the first full week in June and last for four days.  All the eight core academic subjects are tested along with Spanish and Greek for those who opt to take them.
    Core Subjects:
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Modern Foreign Languages
  • Geography
  • History
  • RS
  • Classics
Pupils gain experience in working through many past papers during their final two years at Feltonfleet.